Kick Ass Chicks

Episode 1: Liz Drummond

April 15, 2020

Jess and Mike are joined by Liz Drummond, guitarist and singer of Stupid Baby and Little May for Episode 1 of Kick Ass Chicks. Hear about her experiences, including her time touring with Mumford and Sons

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App